Ben Cohen, rugby players, and a calender.

Today’s Link

Lets be clear.  I like my rugby players.  I may not like playing the sport, but the opportunity to watch a bunch of really fit, butch, blokes, with odd shaped balls is totally my idea of fun. 

Seeing as I haven’t heard anything from Gareth recently I was quite happy to see that the other rugby player of note, straight ally Ben Cohen, has also decided to get his kit off. For charity of course.  This is all for his charity that aims to stamp out bullying, a worthy cause.

You can read all about it here.  And WATCH too.  Guess what I want for Christmas?

Big love,

DMx

Leave a Reply

