Babulous news…..

Today’s Link

Okay.  Call me gay but I thought I would share this snippet today.  I know I am always banging on about some political or social issue, so I do like to mix it up a little and throw in something a little lighter every now and then.  So today we have some news about Barbra Streisand!

Head on over to the link and read about her re-signing her contract with Columbia.  Her original contract was quite groundbreaking in many ways, not least for the fact that she was woman who managed to negotiate 100% artistic control over her output; a mean feat in the 1960s for a woman who was unsigned at that time.  The new contract means lots more Babs for a long while to come!

Big love,

DMx

One thought on “Babulous news…..

Leave a Reply

